Best Grammar Checker App?

Ojonuyo

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Dec 21, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
To make ones writing presentable it must be free from all forms of grammar errors such as spelling, style and format errors. Most apps gives assurance of quality but after use it appears worthless, as your writing is still filled with errors. Hence which is best?

Try grammarly, even though it's not 100 percent accurate i believe it's the best you can get. it has a free and a premium package. It's totally safe and good . They always check for wrong punctuations, context , grammar and even poor sentence structure.

I use grammarly, I have been using this program for 7-8 years. I use grammarly fire fox extension as well as grammarly for desktop. However, I use free version, I uavw never paid for premium services. Even the free version is great.

Wow!!! I have never used any grammar checker App before. I have heard about a few of them but i have never used them myself. Probably I would have been able to tell you if they are effective or not........ .....
Post automatically merged:

Wow!!! I have never used any grammar checker App before. I have heard about a few of them but i have never used them myself. Probably I would have been able to tell you if they are effective or not........ .....

I don't have much information on grammar checking website but I must give thumbs up to Grammerly. I remember the first time I wrote an article and I was so proud of it. Only for me to use Grammerly and I saw countless errors, it was an eye opener for me.

Try grammarly, even though it's not 100 percent accurate i believe it's the best you can get. it has a free and a premium package. It's totally safe and good . They always check for wrong punctuations, context , grammar and even poor sentence structure.