Best boom and crash indicator

Akumari45

Verified Poster
Reaction score
BizNotes
Hello, I'm a trader on derivative.com trading boom and crash. I want someone that has a good indicator that is at least 90% winning rate and 10% draw down. I'm ready to purchase if it's paid type. Thanks.

DaveAwesome

Verified Poster
Reaction score
BizNotes
Forex price action together with indicators can make you a successful trader on the long run. Indicator works perfectly well especially with synthetic indices such as Crash and boom. It is always best to catch the spikes when trading crash and boom and the best indicators for this are Moving averages together with MACD and RSI.
NB: The more the indicators the more the confluence, but it is always better to stick to few to avoid confusion on charts

Highflyer

Verified Poster
Reaction score
BizNotes
Boom crash indices are a part of synthetic indices exclusive to binary.com. They have an idiosyncratic and specific behavior. Boom crash indices are juicy markets and are very profitable when traders get the right knowledge and skill. Unfortunately there are very few books dedicated to train traders in these markets.
  • Stochastic oscillator.
  • Moving average convergence divergence (MACD)
  • Bollinger bands.
  • Relative strength index (RSI)
  • Fibonacci retracement.
  • Ichimoku cloud.

Blue house

Acquaintance
Verified Poster
Reaction score
BizNotes
Indicator is one of the important aspect of forex trading, it helps in making in making your trade a successful one, you can use RSI with Bollinger bands. It very effective

Yan

Verified Poster
Reaction score
BizNotes
Hello, I'm a trader on derivative.com trading boom and crash. I want someone that has a good indicator that is at least 90% winning rate and 10% draw down. I'm ready to purchase if it's paid type. Thanks.
Okay so trading boom and crash indices is quite tricky but I'll recommend you learn the following:
Ā° Relative strength indicator (RSI)
Ā° Bollinger bands