Not open for further replies.

Sotherefore

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 28, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I started playing video games when I was 7 years but since I'm now 20 years I still find myself playing them I've tried to stop but I can't, sometimes I promise myself not to play it but before I know I see myself playing it again please what can I do to stop this.. this is making me depressed.

Lol, I have the same issues has you, I find myself using money to play video games outside, which I think it is not appropriate but no sweat bro, you can start live stream on Facebook and earn cash from it.

Lol, I have the same issues has you, I find myself using money to play video games outside, which I think it is not appropriate but no sweat bro, you can start live stream on Facebook and earn cash from it.
Lol, that's true, let him start live stream gaming via Facebook and earn money through is cherish passion. I love playing ultimate team exhibition with a fellow gamer online via PlayStation games.

You just need to realise that the time you're wasting in playing games is the same that time that can be used to do something creative and innovative.

Well, if it's really causing you problems, then instead of trying to stop entirely, try limiting the time you spend on it. I don't know you or what you do, but since you're saying it's making you depressed, then I'm guessing you don't really do much else, so I'd suggest finding some hobby(probably easier said than done though) or maybe exercise a bit if you don't.
These are just some suggestions from the top of my head hope it helps though.