What's new

Adsense and Amazon the Best Combination for Website Monetization

I have been using Adsense and Amazon affiliate ads on my self hosted websites since 2015. It took me more than one year to reach my first payment threshold for Adsesen and even longer to earn just $10 from Amazon. However, I have been using Adsense and Amazon since 2012 (on hubpages) and in my experience, these two are the best monetization combination for all kinds of website. What do you think?

I have been using Adsense and Amazon affiliate ads on my self hosted websites since 2015. It took me more than one year to reach my first payment threshold for Adsesen and even longer to earn just $10 from Amazon. However, I have been using Adsense and Amazon since 2012 (on hubpages) and in my experience, these two are the best monetization combination for all kinds of website. What do you think?

I think that you will require more content and traffic to earn better from Adsense or Amazon network. When you gain enough traffic, then you could possibly make a good amount of money.

you can make a lot of money easier if you focus more on google adsense as there are newer methods of driving traffic to your website with the motive of getting them to click on your ads except you find this unethical.

you can make a lot of money easier if you focus more on google adsense as there are newer methods of driving traffic to your website with the motive of getting them to click on your ads except you find this unethical.

It might be a hard thing to get your adsense account approved, however, I think that it is worth it. Before you apply for your account, you must work hard to improve your website and this is equally important as applying for an account on adsense.