admin-junkies is a legit site?

Manas

Reputable
100 Posts Club
Feb 5, 2023
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
As I was talking with other users of the site, I came across a site called admin-junkies. Is this a legitimate website? Do you have any thoughts about the site? Is this a place where you may discuss posts? What are your thoughts? Please let me know whether the site may be registered. How much can we make on this site if it is good?

I only heard about it from another website and as per my observations it's not a pay-to-post website

I am sorry, yes I also came to know about this website and I think I joined it too but its not a Pay to post forum
It will be good for people who love to write articles and some people may even begin their writing career from there

Its a good website and the admin is a member of forum promotion and have seen them on Fc, RIF, and on here too

I am a staff on Admin Junkie. It is not a regular paid to post site, rather a webmaster community. The site has a marketplace section where you can buy and sell products and services and make money. If you are a website owner, you can use the site to promote your site.

As I was talking with other users of the site, I came across a site called admin-junkies. Is this a legitimate website? Do you have any thoughts about the site? Is this a place where you may discuss posts? What are your thoughts? Please let me know whether the site may be registered. How much can we make on this site if it is good?

It is one of the best online community around. Aside from what my stay here, it is always a pleasure to visit Admin Junkies as they have good sections where you can discuss variety of topics. Feel free to join the site whenever that you wish to do so.